Cookies notice
Please note that in order for our website to process your ticket purchase we use cookies on your computer. By using this website to purchase tickets you are agreeing to our website storing cookies on your computer. If you would like more information about our use of cookies or about how to disable cookies, please use the cookies menu option on the left of the screen.
The Exorcism main house
Saturday 17 January 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 2 for 1 Voucher
book seats
Monday 19 January 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Tuesday 20 January 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Wednesday 21 January 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Thursday 22 January 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 23 January 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 24 January 7.30 pm £  12.00 Premium
book seats
Collaborators main house
Saturday 14 February 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 2 for 1 Voucher
book seats
Monday 16 February 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Tuesday 17 February 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Wednesday 18 February 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Thursday 19 February 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 20 February 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 21 February 7.30 pm £  12.00 Premium
book seats
Get Happy main house
Sunday 22 February 8.00 pm £  12.00 Standard
book seats
Abigail's Party main house
Wednesday 18 March 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 2 for 1 Voucher
book seats
Thursday 19 March 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 20 March 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 21 March 7.30 pm £  12.00 Premium
book seats
Monday 23 March 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Tuesday 24 March 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Wednesday 25 March 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Thursday 26 March 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 27 March 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 28 March 7.30 pm £  12.00 Premium
book seats
The Real Thing main house
Wednesday 22 April 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 2 for 1 Voucher
book seats
Thursday 23 April 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 24 April 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 25 April 7.30 pm £  12.00 Premium
book seats
Monday 27 April 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Tuesday 28 April 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Wednesday 29 April 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Thursday 30 April 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 1 May 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 2 May 7.30 pm £  12.00 Premium
book seats

2 for 1 Voucher Night
On 2 for 1 voucher nights, each of our Gold or Blue vouchers can be used to pay for 2 seats. Tickets can also be purchased at Ordinary or Concession prices.
Premium price Night
On premium price nights all of our tickets are sold at one premium price, concession ticket prices are not available on these nights. Our Gold vouchers can be used to purchase tickets, and our Blue vouchers can also be used with an additional payment.
Standard Price Night
On standard price nights our tickets can be bought at Ordinary or Concession prices. Our Gold or Blue vouchers can be also be used to purchase tickets.
Studio
On studio nights all of our tickets are sold at one price and are unreserved. Our Gold or Blue vouchers can be also be used to purchase studio tickets. We have a maximum capacity of 50 seats available in the Studio.
Studio(visiting)
On studio nights for visiting productions all of our tickets are sold at one price and are unreserved. Our Gold and Blue vouchers are not valid for visiting productions. We have a maximum capacity of 50 seats available for this production.
Standard(visiting)
On main house standard nights for visiting productions all of our tickets are sold at one price. Our Gold and Blue vouchers are not valid for visiting productions.
Seat reservations cancelled
The seats you had reserved have now been cancelled because they were not paid for within 15 minutes. If you would still like to reserve some seats, please choose a production and reserve your seats again.
Please choose a performance and then select required seats