Cookies notice
Please note that in order for our website to process your ticket purchase we use cookies on your computer. By using this website to purchase tickets you are agreeing to our website storing cookies on your computer. If you would like more information about our use of cookies or about how to disable cookies, please use the cookies menu option on the left of the screen.
Under Milk Wood main house
Wednesday 7 May 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 2 for 1 Voucher
book seats
Thursday 8 May 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 9 May 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 10 May 7.30 pm £  12.00 Premium
book seats
Monday 12 May 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Tuesday 13 May 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Wednesday 14 May 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Thursday 15 May 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 16 May 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 17 May 7.30 pm £  12.00 Premium
book seats
Betrayal main house
Tuesday 10 June 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 2 for 1 Voucher
book seats
Wednesday 11 June 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Thursday 12 June 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 13 June 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 14 June 7.30 pm £  12.00 Premium
book seats
Privates on Parade main house
Wednesday 9 July 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 2 for 1 Voucher
book seats
Thursday 10 July 7.30 pm ---- Sold Out ----
Friday 11 July 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 12 July 7.30 pm £  12.00 Premium
book seats
Monday 14 July 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Tuesday 15 July 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Wednesday 16 July 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Thursday 17 July 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 18 July 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 19 July 7.30 pm £  12.00 Premium
book seats

2 for 1 Voucher Night
On 2 for 1 voucher nights, each of our Gold or Blue vouchers can be used to pay for 2 seats. Tickets can also be purchased at Ordinary or Concession prices.
Premium price Night
On premium price nights all of our tickets are sold at one premium price, concession ticket prices are not available on these nights. Our Gold vouchers can be used to purchase tickets, and our Blue vouchers can also be used with an additional payment.
Standard Price Night
On standard price nights our tickets can be bought at Ordinary or Concession prices. Our Gold or Blue vouchers can be also be used to purchase tickets.
Studio
On studio nights all of our tickets are sold at one price and are unreserved. Our Gold or Blue vouchers can be also be used to purchase studio tickets. We have a maximum capacity of 50 seats available in the Studio.
Studio(visiting)
On studio nights for visiting productions all of our tickets are sold at one price and are unreserved. Our Gold and Blue vouchers are not valid for visiting productions. We have a maximum capacity of 50 seats available for this production.
Standard(visiting)
On main house standard nights for visiting productions all of our tickets are sold at one price. Our Gold and Blue vouchers are not valid for visiting productions.
Seat reservations cancelled
The seats you had reserved have now been cancelled because they were not paid for within 15 minutes. If you would still like to reserve some seats, please choose a production and reserve your seats again.
Please choose a performance and then select required seats