Cookies notice
Please note that in order for our website to process your ticket purchase we use cookies on your computer. By using this website to purchase tickets you are agreeing to our website storing cookies on your computer. If you would like more information about our use of cookies or about how to disable cookies, please use the cookies menu option on the left of the screen.
Relatively Speaking main house
Wednesday 8 October 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 2 for 1 Voucher
book seats
Thursday 9 October 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 10 October 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 11 October 7.30 pm £  12.00 Premium
book seats
Monday 13 October 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Tuesday 14 October 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Wednesday 15 October 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Thursday 16 October 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 17 October 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 18 October 7.30 pm £  12.00 Premium
book seats
Scrooge - The Musical main house
Wednesday 3 December 7.30 pm £  13.50 £  12.00 2 for 1 Voucher
book seats
Thursday 4 December 7.30 pm £  13.50 £  12.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 5 December 7.30 pm £  13.50 £  12.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 6 December 7.30 pm £  15.00 Premium
book seats
Monday 8 December 7.30 pm £  13.50 £  12.00 Standard
book seats
Tuesday 9 December 7.30 pm £  13.50 £  12.00 Standard
book seats
Wednesday 10 December 7.30 pm £  13.50 £  12.00 Standard
book seats
Thursday 11 December 7.30 pm £  13.50 £  12.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 12 December 7.30 pm £  13.50 £  12.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 13 December 7.30 pm £  15.00 Premium
book seats
ABBA Tribute - Swede Dreamz main house
Sunday 14 December 7.30 pm £  12.00 Standard
book seats
The Exorcism main house
Saturday 17 January 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 2 for 1 Voucher
book seats
Monday 19 January 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Tuesday 20 January 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Wednesday 21 January 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Thursday 22 January 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Friday 23 January 7.30 pm £  10.50 £  9.00 Standard
book seats
Saturday 24 January 7.30 pm £  12.00 Premium
book seats

2 for 1 Voucher Night
On 2 for 1 voucher nights, each of our Gold or Blue vouchers can be used to pay for 2 seats. Tickets can also be purchased at Ordinary or Concession prices.
Premium price Night
On premium price nights all of our tickets are sold at one premium price, concession ticket prices are not available on these nights. Our Gold vouchers can be used to purchase tickets, and our Blue vouchers can also be used with an additional payment.
Standard Price Night
On standard price nights our tickets can be bought at Ordinary or Concession prices. Our Gold or Blue vouchers can be also be used to purchase tickets.
Studio
On studio nights all of our tickets are sold at one price and are unreserved. Our Gold or Blue vouchers can be also be used to purchase studio tickets. We have a maximum capacity of 50 seats available in the Studio.
Studio(visiting)
On studio nights for visiting productions all of our tickets are sold at one price and are unreserved. Our Gold and Blue vouchers are not valid for visiting productions. We have a maximum capacity of 50 seats available for this production.
Standard(visiting)
On main house standard nights for visiting productions all of our tickets are sold at one price. Our Gold and Blue vouchers are not valid for visiting productions.
Seat reservations cancelled
The seats you had reserved have now been cancelled because they were not paid for within 15 minutes. If you would still like to reserve some seats, please choose a production and reserve your seats again.
Please choose a performance and then select required seats